• slides-np_timf2018(1).jpg
  • kevinbarnes.png
  • tvgirl-slide.png
  • yeek-slider.png
  • serp.png

Just Announced

Sign up for the inside scoop on our latest shows and happenings!

npf.png
sah.png
2sbp.png
timf.png

Upcoming Events

Fri May 25
  • Swedish American Hall
  • 7:30pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy
Sat May 26
  • Swedish American Hall
  • 7:30pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy
Sat May 26
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 8:00pm
  • 21+
Buy
Sun May 27
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:30pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy
Mon May 28
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:30pm
  • 21+
Buy
Tue May 29
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:30pm
  • 21+
Buy
Wed May 30
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:30pm
  • 21+
Buy
Thu May 31
  • 7:30pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy
Fri Jun 01
  • Swedish American Hall
  • 7:30pm
  • 21+
Buy
Sat Jun 02
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:00pm
  • 21+
Buy
Wed Jun 06
  • Cafe du Nord
  • 7:00pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy
Thu Jun 07

Yeek

  • The Crepe Place
  • 8:00pm
  • ALL AGES
Buy